Sometimes I just have to take the day off.  Fibromyalgia is a pain the, well, everything but some days the fatigue is the worst part of it.  Fibro Fog is where you feel so tired that you can’t think straight.  You just can’t put a thought together and as for moving, ever wondered what it would feel like to move in a bath of molasses? Yeah it’s something like that.

Not much to be happy about, right?  Except on this kind of day it’s vital to find something happy.  It’s important to celebrate the small victories and smile at the silly things.

Today I smiled because Boyo came abd gave me a big hug because Daddy told him I wasn’t feeling great.  We played together all snuggled up and he kept me company for a while.  He is very kind and can be very loving too.

Happiness is… A special hug from my Boyo.